Section Councillors

To contact any of our Councillors please email and we will forward directly.

Section Councillor
Alpacas Mr Paul Murray
Cattle Breeding incl Dairy Ms Alexandra Riggall & Ms Clare King
Cattle (Gate 2 Plate Challenge) Mrs Sheena Smith
Creative Craft & Cookery Mrs Bella Swainston
Horses Mrs Debbie Panizza, Mrs Barbara Cook, Mrs Julie Sutcliffe and Mrs Merryn Bojcan
Horticulture Mr Arthur Gorman
Performing Arts/Entertainment Society Secretary
Photography Ms Janet Baker  
Poultry Mrs Dianne Bell,
Shearing  TBC
Sheep Mrs Allison Carter and Ms Kate Pritchett
Sheep Dog Trials West Australian Sheep Dog Association
Town 'n' Country Ute Muster  Mr Phil Cockayne
Vintage Tractors & Machinery Mr David McIntosh  
Woodcraft Ms Dawn Higgins
Wool Mr Jeremy Cullen